214 Water St Jordan, MN 55352  Local: (952) 492-5222
Customer Reviews
THE VINERY FLORAL
Local Jordan, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Vinery flowers are far prettier than any we've purchased elsewhere. And if that's not enough. They also outlast flowers from other florists.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were pretty. However, I wasn't sure what the flowers would look like when I ordered them. There were three different prices for a dozen roses and I had no idea what the difference was between them. I just ordered the lowest price grouping.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers from the Vinery - of course!! Got a lot of compliments on them!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement looked amazing. Vicki always has something nicer than you were thinking. My wife was shocked.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

5 Stars across the board. She couldn't be happier and I couldn't be happier.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

LOVE!! Received two arrangements in the past few days. Both were absolutely STUNNING & love the home town folks that own/delivered the flowers. Just gorgeous!!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have never seen such beautiful arrangements, and so nice to work with!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Gorgeous arrangement - probably the prettiest bouquet I have ever received on Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Found The Vinery Floral during a google search for a florist close to my friend's house. The flowers they delivered to her were beautiful and she's very very happy with them. I couldn't be more appreciative for a job well done. Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great product and service. Will do business with the Vinery again.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

We ordered a Christmas centerpiece for relatives. We got a phone call from The Vinery informing us that the candle shown in the picture wasn't available, but that they would supplement with more flowers. Our relatives were delighted with the centerpiece. Good service!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangement we received was beautiful. We appreciate the phone call prior to delivery.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement I ordered online from your shop was absolutely beautiful! We were out of state at the time of the wake or funeral but received pictures and thank you's from the recipients and they were very complementary. Thank you for helping us feel well represented at the service.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral gift was truly beautiful. It is still looking great on this date of 11/12/16. Keep doing just what you do best.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

AWESOME!!!!! The flower arrangement was beautiful and my sister-in-law LOVED it! But then I know only the best quality and beauty comes Vinery Floral! Thank you!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Went out of there way to get my wife the flowers I ordered for her. Will recommend them to a friend.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always the arrangement was beautiful. Great experience with ordering and delivery.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

One of the best online purchases...I had communication by phone and email about my order to make sure it was just how I wanted it, before delivery. The finished product was even prettier than I expected. I would highly recommend The Vinery to anyone-whether local or long distance shopping...5++ stars!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very good arrangement and nice flowers. I am sorry that you don't have a delivery service on Sunday.
vicki's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2016, 8:29 am

we do have delivery on sunday. Although the retail side is not open. you can call ahead and arrange a sunday delivery. It does need to be ordered before 12pm on sat for the sunday delivery. Thank you for your order. vicki
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very great service
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was very nice. The service met my expectations.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking, a mixture of tulips, roses and several other colorful flowers. The florist not only did a great job with the arrangement, she also hand delivered it herself!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking, a mixture of tulips, roses and several other colorful flowers. The florist not only did a great job with the arrangement, she also hand delivered it herself!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

We understood the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

My parents absolutely loved the arrangement and the selection of colors. I also appreciated the fact you delivered the flowers in the evening. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Vicki designed two weddings for my family. Both wedding bouquets were georgeous! Both brides were very happy with the flowers!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Every time I order flowers from The Vinery they are above and beyond my expectations - the most beautiful and unique arrangements. The service is above exceptional. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I ordered were not in stock, however I feel they were replaced with a much better selection of flowers!! She loved them!! Thank you :)
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have already sent an email but I will also fill out this customer survey. While the flowers that were sent were beautiful, they were in no way what I ordered. I ordered this particular bouquet for a reason and was a little disappointed.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Vicki always goes above and beyond. I love my flowers from the Vinery!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was a birthday present for my mom and she was so happy with it so I am pleased as I didn't see the arrangement prior to her getting them.i would order from u again
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering was very easy. The only thing I would like to see would be an email that confirms when the flowers were delivered.
vicki Anderson's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2015, 2:39 pm

we sent an email that afternoon. via the webpage.
vicki Anderson's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2015, 3:19 pm

so very sorry, i use the 3rd party web ordering , it may have gotten caught up there as well. thank you again for your order. vicki
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My son and his wife loved the arrangement. The customer service was excellent. They updated me on delivery and delivered the same day as requested.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The owner went above and beyond to make my order perfect, when issues beyond her control threatened disaster. She did a great job and I look forward to using her fine services in the future.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very surprised, plant looks nice. No problems.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Recently ordered a high end floral arrangement that is the far and away the best I have ever seen.......period! My daughter loved it. Everyone that saw it loved it. Bravo!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Really great experience ordering flowers for my mom for Mother's Day. Very happy that you replaced the birds of paradise that wilted quickly. My mom really appreciated the effort and I do as well. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I think when you put your arrangement together. You have the touch with color, which one looks best In the arrangment. Keep up the beautful work martha
vicki Anderson's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2015, 10:05 am

thank you , I truly appreciate those whom appreciate what I do. I really try to make people happy. It makes up for those people whom are not so nice. THANKYOU
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Vicky, thank you for the wonderful arrangement of flowers you did for Linda, she has told me that you are such an artist at making floral arrangements. Thanks for your good service.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

GREAT SERVICE.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

No matter the occasion, you can count on The Vinery to do an impeccable job!!! Linda's Valentine bouquet is beautiful!! Vicki, you will always have our business. Thank You!!
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

very professional yet very personable. Highly recommended, and will use again.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am very satisfied with the flowers my wife received for her Birthday. She loved them. Thanks.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, beautiful flowers. Looked just like the photo, maybe even better
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service was fantastic and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Everyone commented on how amazing the arrangement looked. Thank you!!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful Mothers Day arrangement!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The roses were absolutely stunning, perfectly arranged with special touches of bling. Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Was somewhat disappointed with the plant but you added the cardinal and branches which gave it a nice touch. Linda said that you had picked up on that she said Dennis liked red.
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mom was very happy with the arrangement and chocolates she received. Thank you for the prompt service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

It has been 2 weeks and we still have flowers. Excellent service, beautiful presentation and a Great Product. You and your Staff are artists!!! Thanks Again Vicki!!! Wayne P.S. Linda Loved Them!!!!
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such baietuful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent job from a helpful staff. I will definitely use again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely outstanding next-day service! Product delivered was even MORE beautiful than the picture I ordered from! If you need flowers delivered in their delivery area, don't go anywhere else!
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I live out of state, but was advised that the arrangements was beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My flowers were delivered according to my schedule which was in the evening - they were fresh, beautiful, and very festive! I would definately recommend them to anyone needing to send flowers in this area
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

You were very helpful and the prices are great. Delivery didn't work one day, so you went the next but called me to keep me informed. Very professional service. Most important though, our friend loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I like being able to order online from a local shop. I did not get any feed back from the person I sent the flowers to nor did I get the opportunity to view the end product, But I'm sure You all did a Great job! Thank you for asking, and wish I could have been more help.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

She loved the arrangement and your delivery person went the extra step to get them to her on the date of delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great Job again, Vicki!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Vinery always does the greatest arrangements and flowers received are the best. Great Job!!!!
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient said the plant was gorgeous- very satisfied! I love finding a local shop with an online presence. It always turns out better than national chains. Thank yoU!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Mom loved the arrangement! It surely brightened her days following surgery. The ordering process was quick and easy. Thank you so much!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The basket was wonderful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to order online - the value and quality of the arrangement was inline - Thanks for being in Jordan
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your website was very easy to use. I really appreciated the follow up email to let me know the flowers were delivered. We are extremely happy with your service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was very easy to shop online and the process went very smoothly. Thank you, JoAnna Ebeling, Administrative Assistant for Karen Linder
Flower Delivery To Jordan, MN
See Delivery Areas